Credit Insurance Credit Insurance Credit Insurance Credit Insurance
Our services

Credit Insurance

Contacts

Commercial Contacts

Headquarters
Juan Martín Devoto e-mail
Telephone
insur@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Leticia Suarez
Muñoz
e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
lmunoz@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6093
(54 911) 3687 6991
Maximiliano Zicuela e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
mzicuela@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6083
(54 911) 6569 4905
Braian Czenis e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
bczenis@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5217 3876
(54 911) 6922 4453
Paula Coutinho e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
pcoutinho@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5218 4637
(54 911) 6922 6197
Maria Mercedes Tolino e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
mtolino@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5218 4638
(54 911) 6792 2483
Agency Mendoza
Milagros Maidana Civit e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
mmaidana@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 261) 476 0406
(54 9261) 306 9326
Agency Rosario
Yanina Canteli e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
ycanteli@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 341) 528 1046
(54 9341) 503 4455

Administration Contacts

Administration
Alejandro Demes e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
ademes@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
(54 911) 5005 5867