Country selector:
Argentina
Surety Policies Surety Policies Surety Policies
Our services

Surety Policies

Contacts

Surety Policies Department Contacts

Surety Policies Department
Orders / Requests e-mail
Telephone
caucion@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Anibal Esquivel e-mail
Telephone
Mobile
aesquivel@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
(54 911) 15 3418 1920
Nicolás Frascone e-mail
Telephone
nfrascone@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Flavia Manfroni e-mail
Telephone
fmanfroni@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Micaela Sumiza e-mail
Telephone
msumiza@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Patricia Aquino e-mail
Telephone
paquino@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 11) 5236 6089
Yanina Canteli e-mail
Telephone
ycanteli@segurosinsur.com.ar
(54 341) 528 1046